x
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Casa Barbero Charme & Rooms

Via Caronda, 209 - Catania - CT
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Feb 25 Sun Feb 26 Mon Feb 27 Tue Feb 28 Wed Mar 01 Thu Mar 02 Fri Mar 03 Sat Mar 04 Sun Mar 05 Mon Mar 06 Tue Mar 07 Wed Mar 08 Thu Mar 09 Fri Mar 10 Sat Mar 11 Sun Mar 12 Mon
Classic Double Room

60

60

60

60

70

70

70

70

70

70

70

70

70

70

70

70
Classic Double Room Single Use

50

50

50

50

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55
Superior Double Room

66

66

66

66

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75
Superior Double Room Single Use

55

55

55

55

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60
Superior Double Room (2 Beds)

68

68

68

68

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

80
Superior Triple Room

75

75

75

75

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions