x
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Casa Barbero Charme & Rooms

Via Caronda, 209 - Catania - CT
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Sep 17 Tue Sep 18 Wed Sep 19 Thu Sep 20 Fri Sep 21 Sat Sep 22 Sun Sep 23 Mon Sep 24 Tue Sep 25 Wed Sep 26 Thu Sep 27 Fri Sep 28 Sat Sep 29 Sun Sep 30 Mon Oct 01 Tue Oct 02 Wed
Classic Double Room

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75
Classic Double Room Single Use

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55
Superior Double Room

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85
Superior Double Room Single Use

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60
Superior Double Room (2 Beds)

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90
Superior Triple Room

95

95

95

95

95

95

95

95

95

95

95

95

95

95

95

95
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions