x
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Casa Barbero Charme & Rooms

Via Caronda, 209 - Catania - CT
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Apr 24 Tue Apr 25 Wed Apr 26 Thu Apr 27 Fri Apr 28 Sat Apr 29 Sun Apr 30 Mon May 01 Tue May 02 Wed May 03 Thu May 04 Fri May 05 Sat May 06 Sun May 07 Mon May 08 Tue May 09 Wed
Classic Double Room

75

75

75

75

75

75
Classic Double Room Single Use

55

55

55

55

55

55
Superior Double Room

80

80

80

80

80

80

80
Superior Double Room Single Use

60

60

60

60

60

60

60
Superior Double Room (2 Beds)

80

80

80

80

80

80

80
Superior Triple Room

90

90

90

90

90

90

90
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions