x
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Casa Barbero Charme & Rooms

Via Caronda, 209 - Catania - CT
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Sep 19 Wed Sep 20 Thu Sep 21 Fri Sep 22 Sat Sep 23 Sun Sep 24 Mon Sep 25 Tue Sep 26 Wed Sep 27 Thu Sep 28 Fri Sep 29 Sat Sep 30 Sun Oct 01 Mon Oct 02 Tue Oct 03 Wed Oct 04 Thu
Classic Double Room

75

75

75

75
Classic Double Room Single Use

55

55

55

55
Superior Double Room

80

80
Superior Double Room Single Use

60

60
Superior Double Room (2 Beds)

80

80
Superior Triple Room

90

90
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions